Executive Committee

Officers

Annika Brock, President
The Brock Law Firm
14 South Pack Square, Suite 406
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 254-6200   cell 989-8126
abrock@brockfirm.net
jkilbourne James W. Kilbourne, Jr., President-Elect
Dungan Law Firm, P.A.
One Rankin Avenue, Third Floor
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 254-4778 x18
jkilbourne@dunganlaw.com
profile photo Anne Salter, Vice President
Pisgah Legal Services
P.O. Box 2276
Asheville, NC  28802
Ofc 253-0406
anne@pisgahlegal.org
2014-7-2-pro-photo1-e1404331823366 Dustin (DJ) McIntee, Secretary
McIntee Law, PLLC
One Oak Plaza, Suite 209
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 708-7850
Mcinteelawpllc@gmail.com
Carter Carter B. Webb, Treasurer
Strauss Attorneys, PLLC
77 Central Avenue, Suite F
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 258-0994
carter@strausslaw.com

At Large Members

Janet Amburgey
Gum, Hillier and McCroskey
47 N. Market Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-258-3368 fax 252-6721
janet@gumandhillier.com
DSC_9073  Natalie W Bacon, Immediate Past President
Asst. AG, NC Dept. of Justice
952 Old US Hwy 70
Black Mtn, NC  28711
Ofc 669-3388 Fax 669-3365
nwbacon@ncdoj.gov
Gill Beck
Asst. United States Attorney
Western District of NC
US Courthouse, Room 233
100 Otis St., Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 828-259-0645 Fax 271-4327
Gill.Beck@usdoj.gov
Angie Dorsey
Legal Aid of NC
P.O. Box 7606
Asheville, NC  28802
Ofc 239-2984 Fax 919-714-6506
angied@legalaidnc.org
 BrianElston Brian D. Elston
Williams & Mills PLLC
17 Market Street, Suite 201
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 828-255-0100
Brian@williamsandmillslaw.com
jfinkelstein Johanna Finkelstein
Buncombe County
Assistant Clerk of Court
60 Court Plaza
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 259-6362
johanna.finkelstein@nccourts.org
bi_zephyr Zephyr Jost
MGC Law, PO Box 2137
Asheville, NC 28802
Ofc 575-1097
Zephyr.sullivan@mgclaw.com
Jessica Leaven
Grimes, Teich, Anderson, LLP
535 College Street
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 828-236-2378 fax 236-9200
leaven@gtalaw.net
 Pat-Patton-(2)  Pat Patton
Asst. District Attorney
Buncombe County DA’s Office
P.O. Box 7158
Asheville, NC  28802
Ofc 259-6460 cell 318-5705
Fcpatton3@yahoo.com
Sonya Rikhye
Matney & Associates, P. A.
22 S. Pack Square, Suite 402
P.O. Box 7345
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc  828-258-3395 fax 255-0868
srikhye@dem3.com

Ex Officio Members

 28th JDB State Bar Councilor Anna Hamrick
State Bar Councilor
Grimes, Teich, Anderson, LLP
535 College Street, Suite 201
Asheville, NC  28801
Ofc 575-1344 Fax 236-9200
hamrick@gtalaw.net
 adorsey Angie Dorsey
Pro Bono Cmte Chair
Legal Aid of NC
P.O. Box 7606
Asheville, NC  28802
Ofc 239-2984 Fax 919-714-6506
angied@legalaidnc.org
Hunter Plemmons
YLD President
Aceto Law Office P.A.
80 Central Avenue
Asheville NC 28801
Ofc 828-251-9079 fax 350-8101
hunter@acetolaw.com