2016-2017 Executive Committee

2016-2017 Executive Committee

Officers

DSC_9073 Natalie W Bacon, President
Asst. Attorney General
NC Dept. of Justice
952 Old US Highway 70
Black Mountain, NC 28711
Office 669-3388; Fax 669-3365
nwbacon@ncdoj.gov
annika_brock Annika Brock, President-Elect
Brock Law Firm
14 South Pack Square
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 828-254-6200
abrock@brockfirm.net
jkilbourne James W. Kilbourne, Jr., Vice-President
Dungan Law Firm, P.A.
One Rankin Avenue, Third Floor
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 254-4778 x18
jkilbourne@dunganlaw.com
carpenter Robert “Bo” Carpenter, Treasurer
Adams, Hendon, Carson, Crow & Saenger, P.A.
72 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 828-252-7381; Fax 252-5018
bocarpenter@adamsfirm.com
2014-7-2-pro-photo1-e1404331823366 Dustin McIntee, Secretary
McIntee Law, PLLC
One Oak Plaza, Suite 209
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 828-708-7850
mcinteelawpllc@gmail.com
bstark Brad Stark, Past President
Fisher Stark & Cash, P.A.
35 N. Market Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 505-4300; Fax 505-4302
brad@fisherstark.com

At Large Members

adorsey Angeleigh Dorsey
Legal Aid of NC
P.O. Box 7606
Asheville, NC 28802
Office 239-2984; Fax 919-714-6506
angied@legalaidnc.org
BrianElston Brian Elston
Chair, Mentoring Committee
Williams & Mills, PLLC
17 North Market Street, Suite 202
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 828-255-0100
Brian@williamsandmillslaw.com
jfinkelstein Johanna Finkelstein
Assistant Clerk of Court
Buncombe County
60 Court Plaza
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 259-6362
johanna.finkelstein@nccourts.org
tgallagher Thomas Gallagher
Chair, CLE Committee
Pisgah Legal Services
P.O. Box 2276
Asheville, NC 28802
Office 210-3416; Fax 210-3457
tom@pisgahlegal.org
hgoldstein Heather Goldstein
The Van Winkle Law Firm
P. O. Box 7376
Asheville, NC 28802
Office 258-2992; Fax 257-2773
hgoldstein@vwlawfirm.com
bi_zephyr Zephyr Jost
Dungan Law Firm, P.A.
One Rankin Avenue, Third Floor
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 254-4778
Pat-Patton-(2) Frank “Pat“ Patton
Chair, Communications Committee
Asst. District Attorney
Buncombe County DA’s Office
P.O. Box 7158
Asheville, NC 28802
Office 259-6460
profile photo Anne Salter
Pisgah Legal Services
P.O. Box 2276
Asheville, NC 28802
Office 253-0406; Fax 252-8927
anne@pisgahlegal.org
Carter Carter B. Webb
Strauss and Associates, P.A.
77 Central Avenue, Suite F
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 258-0994
carter@strausslaw.com

Ex Officio Members

IMG_6744 (2) Garrett Artz, Pro Bono Committee Chair
Executive Director, RiverLink
P.O. Box 15488
Asheville, NC 28813
Office: 252-8474
garrett.artz@gmail.com
28th JDB State Bar Councilor Anna Hamrick, State Bar Councilor
Broker & Hamrick, P.A.
56 College Street, Suite 201
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 253-0336; Fax 253-08861
anna@brokerandhamrick.com
Peterson_V_Morgan V. Morgan Bryant, YLD President
Roberts & Stevens, P.A.
City Centre Building
301 College Street, Suite 400
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 252-6600; Fax 253-7200
MBryant@roberts-stevens.com